Corporate Office:

2434 Dayton Road, Unit 2
Chico, CA 95928
530-342-2909
 

CEO — Jeff McKay   jeff@jesseemfg.com

President — Rick Simas   rick@jesseemfg.com

Sales Manager/Vice President — Steven Smallwood   ssmallwood@jesseemfg.com

Shop Manager/Vice President — Joe Florence   jflorence@jesseemfg.com

Vice President — Joe Lusardi   jlusardi@jesseemfg.com

Sales — Eric Rodriguez   erodriguez@jesseemfg.com

Parts — Ben Ingersoll   bingersoll@jesseemfg.com

If you have any questions, comments, suggestions or recommendations about the Jessee Equipment Manufacturing web site, please feel free to fill out a Contact Us email given in the Jessee link above. Please support our efforts by giving your views about the equipment from this site. Thank you!

“Like” us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter and connect with us on LinkedIn.